HomespaceSchool InformationspaceParent InfoSpaceNewsletterSpaceContext StatementSpaceAbout Us
Wallaroo Mines Primary School
Staff List
 
Adele Adele Keleher 

Principal

Adele.Keleher654@schools.sa.edu.au
Teaching Staff
 
Judith Judith Barker  

Yr 1/2 Classroom Teacher

Judith.Barker731@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Maria Woodforde

Reception/Yr 1 Classroom Teacher

Maria.Woodforde956@schools.sa.edu.auu
Mark

Mark Sawyer

Yr 3/4 Classroom Teacher

Mark.Sawyer875@schools.sa.edu.au

Elle

Elle Fairweather

Yr 6/7 Teacher

Elle.Dinnison869@schools.sa.edu.au

Star

Star Derrington

Japenese Teacher

Star.Derrington554@schools.sa.edu.au

Trista

Trista Garrard

Yr 1/2 Classroom Teacher

Trista.Garrard423@schools.sa.edu.au

Madeline

Madeline Jak

AET Nit & Classroom Teacher

Madeline.jak818@schools.sa.edu.au

John

John Sharp

Nit Teacher Monday to Thursday

Jon.Sharp159@schools.sa.edu.au

Trista

Chrissy Sawley

Yr 1/2 Teacher

Chrissy.Sawley238@schools.sa.edu.au

Emily

Emily King

Counsellor & Curriculum Cordinator

Emily.King88@schools.sa.edu.au

Steph

Steph March

Yr 1/2 Classroom Teacher

Stephanie.March832@schools.sa.edu.au

Amy

Amy Sims

Yr 1/2 Classroom Teacher

Amy.Stock20@schools.sa.edu.au

Christy

Christy Western

Yr 5 Classroom Teacher

Christy.Western194@schools.sa.edu.au

School Support Officers
 
June

June Nash

Admin/Finance

June.Nash284@schools.sa.edu.au

Cynthia

Cynthia Inglis

Classroom Support & Library

Cynthia.Inglis677@schools.sa.edu.au

Tanya

Tanya Stevens

JP Special Needs, Uniform Organiser, Canteen, Front office

Tanya.Stevens775@schools.sa.edu.au

Kay

Kay Raunic

JP Classroom, Special Needs

Kay.Raunic856@schools.sa.edu.au

Renee

Renne Butler

ACEO Classroom support

Renee.Butler854@schools.sa.edu.au

Kerry

Kerry Price

SSO Support

Kerry.Price45@schools.sa.edu.au

Sam

Sam Kop

JP Special Needs & Mentoring

Sam.Kop680@schools.sa.edu.au

Katheryn

Kathryn Loverbridge

SSO SUPPORT

Kathryn.Loverbridge...@schools.sa.edu.au

Loren

Loren Stevens

SSO SUPPORT

Loren.Stevens993@schools.sa.edu.au

Mark

Mark Dennett

ICT Network Manager

Mark.Dennett30@schools.sa.edu.au

Penny Tamika King Pastoral Support Worker Tamika.King778@schools.sa.edu.au
 

Jorgina Peto

Cleaner

 

 

Modified 24/11/2011